¡Bienvenido!

Hello readers old and new!

This is my new home after hosting my blog on Blogger for a long time.  There are still some kinks to work out and my older posts will have a slightly janky look but overall I just really wanted to get away from Blogger which was driving me bonkers.

I will be participating in Vegan MoFo this year and wanted to start fresh over here 🙂  For those of you not in the know, Vegan MoFo (vegan Month of FOod) is basically a blogging event in which vegan bloggers aim to blog at least five times a week.  I’m so excited this is happening in October since I have had Halloween fever for almost a month now and have been daydreaming constantly about all the tasty spooky treats I’m going to make!

I’m going out of town this weekend for a while so I will have to make up for my lack of posts the first week of October with more later in the month.

Thanks for reading!

P.S. I will continue to update my blog roll when I get back in town.

5 responses to “¡Bienvenido!

  1. Love your new site! I’m very excited for VeganMoFo to start up again. I’m aiming for daily posts like last year. Have fun on your trip!

  2. just discovered your blog – i live in l.a. with a jack russell too. looking forward to seeing your month of vegan food!

  3. I love that picture of the pup!!! She looks like a Muppet!!

  4. Congrats on the new site and link. 5 posts a week! Wow, you’ll be bizzzzzy!

  5. We are participating in VeganMOFO as well! Thehealthyvegans.com

Leave a Reply

