Well, I had some grand plans to have a bunch of posts in the can ready to publish automatically while I’m out of the country for the first five days of  Vegan MoFo, but instead the only post I managed to have in the can is this one!  So I am a bad MoFo-er because I won’t be posting a damn thing between October 1st through 5th.  But the second I am back in town I will likely be making up for it by posting every single day!  Yowzas!  So until then, I must get back to sipping my margarita.  Hasta luego!!!

mofo3

7 responses to “

  1. Have an excellent vacation! I’ll look forward to your MoFo posts when you return. 🙂

  2. Happy Vegan MOFO!!!

  3. doh! VeganMoFo can wait til the 5th especially if you are going to post every day. Have fun on your trip!

  4. Have a fun trip. I’ll be looking forward to what you have to see upon your return!

  5. Have a safe trip! I can’t wait to see what you’ll post.

  6. Hope you’re having fun!

Leave a Reply

