Vegan Bake Sale

Hey, you!  Make sure you get your tush to the VEGAN BAKE SALE for Haiti tomorrow at Locali.  I’m sad I’m not able to bake this time, but to make up for it, I will be stopping by to nab an array of treats.  And you should too!  L.A. is home to the most epic home bakers.  I think I heard something about root beer float cupcakes?   Better get there early!

3 responses to “Vegan Bake Sale

  1. Thanks so much for sending those good vibes my way 🙂

  2. u love this local stuff.. great idea… god bless you

  3. I’m so excited to learn about other vegan restaurants in LA! My boyfriend and I are getting sick of the same places again and again!

Leave a Reply

